أساسيات تداول العملات التي يجب أن تعرفها

محدث:

أساسيات تداول العملات

تداول العملات في طريق سريع مع عدم وجود علامات على التوقف قريبًا. ولكن كم أنت عن عملة التداول؟ ربما سمعت عنها أو حتى تفكر في بدء التداول. لذلك لضمان عدم دخولك إلى عالم الظلام بأموالك ، إليك الأساسيات التي يجب أن تعرفها.

ما هو تداول العملات؟

يمكن القول إن تداول الفوركس هو أهم سوق استثماري في جميع أنحاء العالم ولا يزال ينمو. إنه بيع وشراء العملات. في السابق ، سيطر المتداولون والمؤسسات المحترفون على السوق ، ولكن الآن مع وجود المزيد من منصات العملات ، أصبح لتجار التجزئة أيضًا فرصهم في السوق.

كيف يعمل تداول العملات

الأسواق تعمل 24 ساعة إلا أنها تغلق فقط من مساء الجمعة وحتى مساء الأحد. يشمل تداول العملات ثلاث جلسات تشمل آسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة. يتم تداول العملات في الأسواق المختلفة خلال ساعات السوق. على سبيل المثال ، يجد المتداولون الذين لديهم أزواج على الدولار حجمهم في جلسة التداول الأمريكية.

يتم التداول في لوتات مختلفة الأحجام ، واللوت الصغير هو مجرد 1,000 وحدة من العملة. هذا يعني أنه إذا قمت بتمويل حسابك بالدولار الأمريكي ، فإن اللوت الصغير سيمثل 1,000 دولار من العملة الأساسية. هناك أيضًا ميني وهو 10,000 وحدة ولوت قياسي عند 100,000 وحدة.

المنتجات المتداولة

بالمقارنة مع الأسهم ، فإن تداول العملات يحتوي على منتجات أقل بكثير. يوجد في سوق الفوركس 18 زوجًا من العملات فقط ؛ ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الأزواج الأخرى المضمنة. تشمل معظم العملات المتداولة في سوق الفوركس ؛

  • USD (دولار)
  • يورو (يورو)
  • الدولار الكندي (CAD)
  • NZD (دولار نيوزيلندي)
  • الفرنك السويسري (CHF)
  • الجنيه الإسترليني (الجنيه الإسترليني)
  • ين ياباني (ين ياباني)
  • AUD (دولار أسترالي)

ومع ذلك ، فإن قلة منتجات التداول يمكن أن تجعل التداول وإدارة المحافظ مهمة أكثر وضوحًا - ولكن ليس في الحقيقة تجارة الفوركس العامة.

النقاط والأزواج

أثناء تداول العملة ، على عكس سوق الأوراق المالية حيث يمكن بيع سهم واحد ، يتم التداول في أزواج. يتم تسعير جميع العملات إلى الفاصلة العشرية الرابعة.

النقطة هي أصغر زيادة في التجارة ، وتمثل عادةً 1/100 من 1٪. إن التداول في عقود الميكرو يجعل إدارة الخسائر أسهل قليلاً عندما لا تحقق التجارة النتائج المرجوة.

الأشياء التي تحرك العملة

معظم القوى التي تحرك أسواق الأسهم هي أيضًا وراء تحريك سوق العملات. إنه السبب الرئيسي وراء اهتمام متداولي الأسهم بكلا العالمين.

القوة الأكثر أهمية هي العرض والطلب. عندما يزداد الطلب على الدولار ، تزداد قيمته ، وعندما يتداول الكثير منه ، ينخفض ​​سعره.

تشمل العوامل الأخرى التي تحرك أسواق العملات مثل أسعار الفائدة ، والاستقرار السياسي للدولة ، والبيانات الاقتصادية الجديدة من أكبر البلدان.

الخط السفلي

لا يمكن أن يكون تداول العملات الأجنبية مناسبًا لكل فرد لأنه يتضمن التفكير في الكثير من الرغبة في المخاطرة بالإضافة إلى مستويات الاستثمار. الحصول على تجربة رابحة في تداول العملات الأجنبية يمثل بداية الأرباح ؛ لسوء الحظ ، يتطلب الأمر الكثير من الخبرة. ومع ذلك ، كبداية ، فإن القليل من الأساسيات في تداول العملات الأجنبية ضروري في رحلة تداول الفوركس الخاصة بك.

The Currency Trading Basics You Should Know

The Currency Trading Basics You Should Know

The Basics Of Currency Trading

Currency trading is on a gripping ride with no signs of stopping soon. But how much do you about currency trading? Perhaps, you might have heard about it or even considering to start trading. Therefore to ensure that you don’t get yourself into a world of the dark with your money, here are the basics you should know.

What’s Currency Trading?

Forex trading is arguably the most significant investment market across the globe and still growing. It’s the buying and selling of currencies. Formerly, professional traders and institutions dominated the market, but now with more currency platforms, retail traders also have their chances in the market.

How Currency Trading Works

The markets work 24 hours except that they close only from Friday evening until Sunday evening. Currency trading includes three sessions that include Asian, European, and the US. The currencies in the various markets trade during their market hours. For instance, traders with pairs on the dollar find their volume in the US trading session.

Trading is done in different sized lots, and the micro-lot is merely 1,000 units of a currency. It means that if you fund your account in US dollars, then a micro lot will represent $1,000 of the base currency. There’s also a mini which is 10,000 units and a standard lot at 100,000 units.

Traded Products

When compared with stocks, currency trading has far fewer products. The forex market has only 18 currency pairs; however, there’re several other pairs included. The most currencies traded in the forex market include;

  • USD (dollar)
  • EUR (euro)
  • The CAD (Canadian dollar)
  • NZD (New Zealand dollar)
  • Swiss franc (CHF)
  • GBP (British pound)
  • JPY (Japanese yen)
  • AUD (Australian dollar)

Fewer trading products, however, can make trading as well as portfolio management a bit a more straightforward task – but not really the general forex trading.

Pips and Pairs

While trading currency, unlike the stock market where a single stock can be sold, trading gets done in pairs. All the currencies are priced to the fourth decimal point.

A pip is the smallest increment of trade, and it typically represents 1/100 of 1%. Trading in micro-lots makes losses a bit easier to manage when a trade is not producing intended results.

Things that Move Currency

Most forces that drive the stock markets also are behind moving the currency market. It’s the main reason as to why stock traders make interest in both worlds.

The most significant force is supply and demand. When the dollar is much in demand, its value increases, and when a lot of them are in circulation, its price drops.

The other factors that move the currency markets include such like the interest rates, political stability of a nation, and the new economic data from largest countries.

The Bottom Line

Trading forex cannot be suitable for every individual because it involves considering a lot of risk appetite as well as the investment levels. Getting a winning experience in forex trading marks the beginning of profits; unfortunately, it requires a lot of experience. Nevertheless, for a start, a bit of the basic in forex trading is essential in your forex trading journey.

Author : Ali Qamar

Avatar

Ali Qamar is a seasoned crypto and blockchain writer and a strong believer in cryptocurrencies with real-life use cases. Ali loves to cover any topic related to TRON and has a keen interest in other cryptocurrency verticals such as Ripple, Stellar, Bitcoin and more.