fbpx

Cryptohopper 评论

4.5评分
€20 最低保证金
开立账户

全部评论

Cryptohopper是一家相对年轻的公司,总部位于荷兰。 该公司归Cryptohopper BV所有。 该公司提供了多种工具,可帮助交易员获得更好的结果。 根据 Crunchbase,该公司尚未从投资者那里筹集任何外部资金。
在《福布斯》(Forbes)兄弟的访谈中,他们谈到了如何以仅2,000欧元的价格创办并发展公司。 Cryptohopper的成员可以使用公司提供的多种工具。 他们还可以在公司的产品中购买其他工具 市场。 来自世界各地的开发人员可以使用市场来出售其交易工具。

优势

  • 易于使用– Web平台设计精巧,易于浏览和使用。
  • 兼容性– Cryptohopper使用API​​模型。 因此,它与十多个加密货币交易所兼容。
  • 数百种工具– Cryptohopper的 市场 有数百种工具。 用户可以阅读以前用户的评论。
  • 教程– Cryptohopper提供了完整的库 教程 关于多个主题。
  • 会员计划–公司有一个会员计划,用户可以在其中获得所有推荐的佣金。

缺点

  • 关于创始人的信息不多。
  • 7天的试用期相对较短。
  • Cryptohopper没有专用的电话号码。

Cryptohopper功能

Cryptohopper机器人具有许多功能,所有这些功能都可以帮助交易员获得更好的结果。 主要特点是:

自动交易

自动交易 是华尔街最受欢迎的概念之一。 它是一个概念,它允许交易者在满足某些参数时自动打开和关闭交易。 通过使用算法,交易者即使不进行自我交易也能够进行交易。 Cryptohopper的机器人可以更有效的方式进行交易。

交易所和市场套利

Cryptohopper有 集成 有70多个交易交易所。 通常,交易所之间的加密货币定价并不相同。 例如,某个交易所可以以7,200美元的价格出售BTC,而另一家交易所可以以7,100美元的价格出售它。 因此,该机器人可以帮助您利用这种价格差异,并帮助您获得良好的价格。

做市

网上经纪人大多通过赚钱 做市。 他们得益于资产买卖价格之间的价差。 Cryptohopper机器人具有多种做市商配置,可帮助您获得最好的交易。

镜子交易

镜像交易是一种交易策略,允许交易者购买经过验证的策略。 这使得没有经验的交易者可以利用交易专家的经验。

跟踪止损

止损是市场上的重要工具。 该工具会自动停止亏损交易并防止其产生更多亏损。 止损有一些缺点,因为它不能获取利润。 Cryptohopper提供的更好的工具是 追踪止损。 此止损获利并减少了逆转带来的高风险的机会。

纸交易

纸交易 也称为模拟交易。 它使您可以使用虚拟现金交易唱歌的实时市场数据。 对于刚开始进入市场的交易者来说,此工具非常重要。 它也有一个 回测工具 为您提供历史数据来测试您的策略。

Cryptohopper支持的交易所

Cryptohopper支持大多数 流行的加密货币 交流。 这些交易所中的一些是Huobi,Kraken,Binance,Coinbase和Poloniex。 以下是其中的一些交流以及它们各自的正常运行时间。

Cryptohopper定价


Cryptohopper通过两种方式赚钱。 首先,它通过提供的订阅包赚钱。 其次,它还减少了市场上交易工具的销售。 市场上的工具销售商有责任提供合理的工具价格。 Cryptohopper有四个软件包。 这些软件包是:

先锋套餐

先锋是针对初学者的软件包。 该套餐在80天内不收取任何费用。 在2天之内,交易员可以启动1个头寸,最多15个触发器,XNUMX个模拟交易机器人和最多XNUMX个所选代币。

资源管理器包

该程序包类似于Pioneer程序包。 唯一的区别是,该套餐在按年支付时每月收取16.58美元,而按月支付时则收取19美元。 在大多数情况下,试用期到期后,Pioneer订户都会转至Explorer。

冒险者套餐

冒险者程序包类似于资源管理器程序包。 区别在于仓位数量增加到200。最大触发器增加到5,硬币数量增加到50。它还提供交易所套利功能。 该软件包的价格为每月41.5美元(每年付款)和49美元(每月付款)。

英雄套餐

这是Cryptohopper提供的最昂贵的软件包。 最大持仓数量增加到500,硬币数量增加到75,触发器数量增加到10,并且提供了一个模拟交易机器人。 该软件包还具有做市和套利的功能。 该软件包每年的费用为每月83.25美元,每月的费用为99美元。 所有价格均不含增值税。

Cryptohopper账户设置

您可以在Cryptohopper中设置两个主要帐户。 您可以注册为贸易商或市场卖方。

Cryptohopper交易员成立

您需要做的第一步是访问该网站。 在网站的右上角,您会看到一个写有“开始免费试用”的按钮。 您也可以单击主页上的立即尝试按钮。

我们建议您先免费试用并测试平台。 如果可行,您应该订阅基本的资源管理器包。 当您更加熟悉平台时,应该继续升级软件包。
在点击了上面的链接之后,您将进入下面显示的页面。 在此页面中,您需要输入基本信息,例如电子邮件地址,用户名,全名和密码。 最重要的是,我们建议您阅读 条款和条件 在继续之前。 您可以忽略新闻通讯订阅。 另外,我们建议您设置一个强密码。

确认电子邮件地址后,您可以登录到您的帐户,在该帐户中,系统会要求您在个人资料中填写详细信息。 系统将询问您以下详细信息:您的姓名,地址,国家/地区,是企业帐户还是个人帐户,您的电话号码和您的网站。 另外,您可以选择设置两因素身份验证。
在此页面中,您还可以设置要接收的通知,要使用的语言,要使用的图表以及是否要成为Beta版订阅者。 首次登录时,您将拥有一个工具可引导您浏览整个平台。

Cryptohopper仪表板

以下屏幕截图显示了Cryptohopper仪表板。 这将是您每次登录时看到的页面。

信息中心是您登录帐户后看到的第一页。 在仪表板上,您将看到未结订单及其交易方式。 在未结订单下方,您将看到有关这些订单的更多详细信息。 您将看到未结头寸,空头头寸和预留资金。 在其下,您将看到有关职位的更多详细信息。 简而言之,仪表板将为您提供有关未平仓和平仓的更多详细信息。
左侧的仪表板选项卡正下方是交易历史。 这将显示您使用自动交易进行的所有交易。 这将向您显示货币,货币对,交易类型,投资金额,汇率,费用以及交易结果。
图表选项卡将显示您首选的加密货币交易所的图表。 您可以在图表的右上方更改交换。 下面是一个示例。

图表选项卡下面是回测选项卡。 在这里,您可以对策略进行回测,以查看其效果。 回测选项卡如下所示。

策略略低于回测选项卡。 在这里您可以创建自己的策略。 您还将在这里放置从市场下载的策略。
“市场”选项卡允许您从市场购买算法。 最后,在应用程序页面中,您可以将Cryptohopper与其他外部应用程序(如TradingView,Zapier和自动同步)连接。

如何成为Cryptohopper卖家

Cryptohopper卖方在整个生态系统中扮演着重要角色。 这是因为他们创建了用户可以购买和使用以进行交易的工具。 该公司在2019年美国CES活动期间推出了市场平台。 市场上有数百种工具,一些卖家似乎赚了很多钱。 例如, 策略中本 有一个名为MTA Bear的工具,售价为50美元。 截至撰写本文时,该应用程序已有1490条评论。 这意味着他在该应用上的收入已超过75美元。
要成为卖家,您需要关注 此链接 并申请。 在您的申请中,公司将询问您许多问题。 该过程通常非常严格且乏味,因为公司希望获得尽可能多的有关您的信息。 它希望确保您为交易者提供最佳工具。 一旦获得批准,您就可以上传算法并开始赚钱。

Cryptohopper付款方式

Cryptohopper接受多种付款方式。 它接受借记卡和信用卡,Skrill和PayPal等钱包,以及比特币,Monero,Ripple,ZCash,Litecoin和Dash等加密货币。 您可以开始交易的最低金额为20欧元。 但是,为了降低风险, 公司推荐 大约需要300欧元。

Cryptohopper客户服务

Cryptohopper已经做了很多工作来确保回答客户的问题。 公司已全面到位 常问问题 回答大多数常见问题的页面。 该公司还有一个 联系方式页面 具有用户可以发送问题的表格。 除了所有这些,该公司还有社交媒体页面,用户可以在其中发送问题。

加密货币监管

Cryptohopper是在荷兰注册的公司。 但是,该公司不受任何金融监管机构的监管。 这是因为它不提供任何经纪服务,因此不需要受到监管。

Cryptohopper摘要

Cryptohopper是全球发展最快的金融科技公司之一。 开发人员创建了一个直观的Web和移动平台,该平台使全球交易者可以交易加密货币来赚钱。 该平台可帮助没有市场经验的人们参与并实现财务自由。 但是,在实际市场上使用之前,用户需要做很多工作。 他们应该对策略进行一段时间的测试。 此外,该公司还创建了一个平台,使交易员能够将其信号卖给全球交易员。

经纪人信息

付款方式

  • 比特币,
  • 货币,
  • 波纹,
  • ZCash,
  • 莱特币,
  • Dash 达世币

Cryptohopper Review

4.5 Rating
€20 Minimum Deposit
Open Account

Full Review

Cryptohopper is a relatively young company that is headquartered in the Netherlands. The company is owned by Cryptohopper BV. The company provides multiple tools that help traders achieve better results. According to Crunchbase, the company has not raised any outside funds from investors.
In a Forbes interview with the brothers, they talked about how they managed to launch and grow the company with just €2,000. Members of Cryptohopper can use the multiple tools that are offered by the company. They can also buy other tools in the company’s marketplace. Developers from around the world can use the marketplace to sell their trading tools.

Advantages

  • Easy to use – The web platform is designed elegantly, making it easy to navigate and use.
  • Compatibility – Cryptohopper uses an API model. As such, it is compatible with more than 10 crypto exchanges.
  • Hundreds of tools – Cryptohopper’s marketplace has hundreds of tools. Users can read reviews from past users.
  • Tutorials – Cryptohopper provides a full library of tutorials on multiple topics.
  • Affiliate program – The company has an affiliate program where users can earn a commission for all referrals.

Disadvantages

  • Not much information is known about the founders.
  • The 7-day trial period is relatively short.
  • Cryptohopper does not have a dedicated phone number.

Cryptohopper Features

The Cryptohopper bot has a number of features that all help traders achieve better results. The main features are:

Automatic Trading

Automatic trading is one of the most popular concepts in Wall Street. It is a concept that allows traders to open and close trades automatically when certain parameters are met. By using algorithms, traders are able to make trades even when they are not trading themselves. Cryptohopper’s bot can initiate trades in a more efficient way.

Exchange and market arbitrage

Cryptohopper has integrations with more than 70 trading exchanges. As is often the case, the pricing of cryptocurrencies is not the same across the exchanges. For example, a certain exchange can sell BTC for $7,200 while another sells it for $7,100. Therefore, the bot can help you take advantage of this pricing differentials and help you get a good price.

Market Making

Online brokers mostly make money through market making. They benefit from the spread between the bid and ask prices of assets. The Cryptohopper bot has multiple market making configurations that will help you get the best deal.

Mirror Trading

Mirror trading is a trading strategy that allows traders to buy proven strategies. This makes it possible for inexperienced traders to take advantage of the experience of trading experts.

Trailing stops

A stop loss is an important tool in the market. The tool automatically stops a loss-making trade and prevents it from making more losses. A stop loss has some drawbacks because it does not capture profits. A better tool, that is provided by Cryptohopper is a trailing stop. This stop takes profits and reduces chances of high risks in terms of a reversal.

Paper trading

Paper trading is also known as demo trading. It allows you to trade sing live market data using virtual cash. This tool is important for traders who are just getting started in the market. It also has a backtesting tool that gives you historic data to test your strategy.

Exchanges Supported by Cryptohopper

Cryptohopper supports some of the most popular cryptocurrency exchanges. Some of these exchanges are Huobi, Kraken, Binance, Coinbase, and Poloniex among others. Below are some of these exchanges and their respective uptime.

Cryptohopper Pricing


Cryptohopper makes money in two ways. First, it makes money from the subscription packages that it offers. Second, it also takes a cut from the sale of trading tools on the marketplace. Tool sellers in the marketplace are responsible for coming up with a good price of their tools. Cryptohopper has four packages. These packages are:

Pioneer Package

Pioneer is a package that is targeted at beginner traders. The package charges no funds for seven days. In the seven days, traders have the ability to initiate 80 positions, a maximum of 2 triggers, 1 simulated trading bot, and a maximum of 15 selected coins.

Explorer Package

This package is similar to the Pioneer package. The only difference is that the package charges $16.58 per month when paid annually and $19 when paid monthly. Most times, Pioneer subscribers move to Explorer after their trial period expires.

Adventurer Package

The adventurer package is similar to the explorer package. The difference is that the number of positions is increased to 200. The maximum triggers are increased to 5 and the number of coins is increased to 50. It also offers an Exchange Arbitrage feature. The package goes for $41.5 per month when paid annually and $49 when paid monthly.

Hero Package

This is the most expensive package that is offered by Cryptohopper. The maximum number of positions increases to 500, the number of coins increases to 75, the number of triggers increases to 10, and a simulated trading bot is offered. The package also has features like market making and market arbitrage. The package costs $83.25 per month when paid annually and $99 when paid monthly. All the prices exclude the value added tax.

Cryptohopper Account Setup

There are two main accounts that you can set up in Cryptohopper. You can sign up as a trader or a marketplace seller.

Cryptohopper trader set up

The first step you need to do is to visit the website. On the top right side of the website, you will see a button written Start a free trial. You can also click the Try now button on the homepage.

We recommend that you start with a free trial and test the platform. If it works, you should subscribe to the basic explorer package. You should continue upgrading the packages as you get more acquainted to the platform.
After following the link above, you will be taken to the page shown below. In this page, you will need to enter your basic information like email address, username, your full name, and your password. Most importantly, we recommend that you read the terms and conditions before you proceed. You can ignore the newsletter subscription. Also, we recommend that you set up a strong password.

After you verify the email address, you can log into your account where you will be asked to fill your details in your profile. The details you will be asked are: your name, address, country, whether it is a business or individual account, your phone number, and your website. Also, you have the option of setting up for two-factor authentication.
In this page, you can also set the notifications you want to receive, the language you want to use, the charts you want to use, and whether you want to be a beta subscriber. When you sign in for the first time, you will have a tool walk you through the entire platform.

Cryptohopper dashboard

The screenshot below shows you the Cryptohopper dashboard. This will be the page you see any time you sign in.

The dashboard is the first page you see when you sign into your account. On the dashboard, you will see the open orders and how they are trading. Below the open orders, you will see more details about these orders. You will see the open positions, the short positions, and the reserved funds. Below that, you will see more details about the positions. In short, the dashboard will give you more details about the open and closed positions.
Slightly below the dashboard tab on your left is the trade history. This shows you all the trades that you have placed and closed using the bot. This will show you the currency, the currency pair, the type of trade, amount you invested, rate, fee, and the results of the trade.
The charts tab will show you the charts from your preferred crypto exchange. You can change the exchange on the right upper side of the chart. An example of this is shown below.

Below the charts tab is the backtesting tab. This is where you backtest your strategies to see how effective they are. The backtesting tab is shown below.

Slightly below the backtesting tab is the strategies. This is where you create your own strategies. It is also where you will place the strategies that you download from the marketplace.
The marketplace tab allows you to buy algorithms from the market. Finally, the apps page lets you connect Cryptohopper with other external apps like TradingView, Zapier, and Autosync.

How to Become a Cryptohopper Seller

Cryptohopper sellers plays an important role in the entire ecosystem. This is because they create tools that users can buy and use to trade. The company unveiled the marketplace platform during the 2019 CES event in the United States. There are hundreds of tools in the marketplace and some sellers appear to be making good money. For example, Strategy Nakamoto has a tool called MTA Bear that goes for $50. As of this writing, the app has 1490 reviews. This means that he has made more than $75k on the app.
To become a seller, you need to follow this link and apply. In your application, the company will ask you a number of questions. The process is usually very strict and tedious because the company wants to get as much information about you as possible. It wants to ensure that you provide the best tools to traders. Once you are approved, you can upload your algorithm and start making money.

Cryptohopper payment options

Cryptohopper accepts multiple payment options. It accepts debit and credit cards, wallets like Skrill and PayPal, and cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Monero, Ripple, ZCash,Litecoin, and Dash. The minimum amount you can start trading with is 20 euros. However, to reduce risks, the company recommends that you start with about 300 euros.

Cryptohopper Customer Care

Cryptohopper has done a lot to ensure that customers questions are answered. The company has put in place a comprehensive frequently asked questions page that answers most of the common questions. The company also has a contact page that has a form where users can send question. In addition to all this, the company has social media pages where users can send questions.

Cryptohopper Regulation

Cryptohopper is a company that is registered in the Netherlands. However, the company is not regulated by any financial regulator. This is because it does not need to be regulated since it does not offer any brokerage services.

Cryptohopper Summary

Cryptohopper is one of the fastest-growing fintech company in the world. The developers created an intuitive web and mobile platform that has empowered global traders make money trading cryptocurrencies. The platform helps people with no experience in the market to participate and achieve financial freedom. However, users are required to do a lot of work before they use it in the real market. They should backtest the strategies for a while. In addition, the company has created a platform that empowers traders to sell their signals to global traders.

BROKER INFORMATION

PAYMENT OPTIONS

  • Bitcoin,
  • Monero,
  • Ripple,
  • ZCash,
  • Litecoin,
  • Dash