fbpx

Bitpanda 评论

5评分
$ /€/£25 最低保证金
开立账户

全部评论

Bitpanda是一家领先的金融科技公司,总部位于奥地利维也纳。 该公司提供了一套产品,使人们能够购买和保存数字资产,购买商品和服务,进行贵金属交易以及交换数字资产。 在维也纳金融监管机构的监管下,Bitpanda拥有来自世界各地的超过一百万个客户。 它还拥有130多名员工。

Bitpanda由Christian Turner,Paul Klanschek和Christian Trummer于2014年创立。 公司有 通过首次公开募股(IEO)获得超过43万欧元的收入。 该公司最初被称为Coinimal。

Bitpanda的优缺点

在一个充满无数次交流的世界中,Bitpanda创建了一个与众不同的平台。 该公司具有以下优势:

优势

  • 超过一百万的用户。
  • 直观的Web和移动应用程序。
  • 安全保障。 该公司已投资使其平台更安全。
  • 教育–公司拥有一个教育门户网站,可在此为客户提供培训。
  • 易于使用– Bitpanda提供了一个易于使用的平台,全球用户均可使用。
  • 附加服务–与其他交易所不同,Bitpanda提供金属和储蓄等附加服务
  • 透明– Bitpanda提供了有关该公司的许多信息。
  • 多平台– Bitpanda可在Web和移动应用程序中使用。

Bitpanda的缺点

  • 对于初学者来说,交易平台可能很难。
  • 费用可能高于其他经纪人。

Bitpanda产品

与其他在线交易所不同,Bitpanda提供了许多其他产品和服务。 所有这些产品可帮助公司创建一个生态系统,用户可以在其中找到所需的所有工具。 该公司提供以下产品:

  • Bitpanda Pay-Bitpanda Pay是一种使用户能够支付账单和汇款的产品。 用户可以使用法定货币或加密货币付款。
  • Bitpanda Savings –这是一种使用户能够省钱的产品。 用户可以用欧元,美元,瑞士法郎和英镑省钱。 您可以在生态系统内创建多个计划。
  • Bitpanda Metals –该产品使用户能够购买黄金,铂金和钯金等贵金属。 金属被存储在瑞士的存储设施中。
  • Bitpanda Swap –此产品使用户能够立即交换数字资产。 例如,您可以将比特币转换为以太坊。
  • Bitpanda To Go –此产品可在400多个邮政分支机构和1,400多个邮政合作伙伴中使用。 奥地利人可以在这些分支机构中以现金购买加密货币。
  • Bitpanda Plus –这是一款产品,使用户能够在购买加密货币时提高限额。 此外,Bitpanda plus使客户可以在柜台上购买加密货币。
  • Bitpanda会员-此服务向推荐其他客户的用户提供佣金。

所有这些产品分为两类:Bitpanda平台和Bitpanda Exchange。

Bitpanda支持的资产

Bitpanda支持30多种数字资产。 这些包括比特币,以太坊,NEO,以太坊经典,Tezos和Ripple等。 它还提供贵金属,如金,钯和铂。 此外,其其他服务(例如储蓄和付款)允许用户使用法定货币,例如美元,英镑和欧元。

谁可以使用Bitpanda?

Bitpanda是一个数字货币平台。 数字资产的好处是它们是跨境的。 它们允许所有国家的人进行交易。 因此,Bitpanda不会面临其他法定货币公司面临的障碍。 除美国以外,世界各地的用户都可以在Bitpanda创建帐户并开始进行交易。 但是,所有用户都需要验证其帐户。

什么是Bitpanda生态系统令牌(BEST)?

Bitpanda生态系统令牌是由Bitpanda开发的令牌。 该公司进行了首次公开募股,筹集了超过43万欧元。 截至撰写本文时,BEST令牌的价值超过27万欧元。 这是因为价格通常由于需求和供应而波动。

教程:如何在Bitpanda上进行注册和交易

报名

注册Bitpanda的过程相对容易,可以在网站及其移动应用程序上完成。 在主页上,您应该单击立即开始链接。 该链接将带您到注册页面,该页面将要求您填写个人详细信息并接受条款和条件。 接受条款后,您需要验证您的电子邮件地址。 这是您单击按钮或发送给您的链接的正常过程。

每次登录时都有两个选项。 您将需要选择要登录的帐户。您可以选择Bitpanda平台或Exchange。 如下所示。

Bitpanda平台

平台和全球交易所之间有区别。 在平台上,您将找到可以保存和汇款的钱包。 您也可以单击钱包以查看余额。 价格链接将显示所有资产的价格。 下面显示了平台的外观。

比特熊猫全球交易所

Bitpanda Global Exchange是一个平台,使您可以交易加密货币和贵金属。 交换的仪表板如下图所示。

验证

没有验证您的帐户,注册还不够。 验证很重要,因为它有助于公司在法律范围内运营。 它有助于了解您的客户(KYC)和反洗钱(AML)。 这是所有监管机构的要求。

如上所述,验证帐户的第一步是单击发送到您的电子邮件地址的链接。 下一步是提交照片,身份证或护照以及居住证明的位置。 后者可以是包含您地址的水电费账单。 提交所有这些内容之后,您现在就可以继续存钱并开始交易。 验证过程不到两个小时。

存钱

完成注册后,您需要将资金存入您的帐户。 该公司接受美元,欧元,瑞士法郎和英镑的存款。 您还可以使用比特币和以太坊等加密货币存入资金。

Bitpanda接受 存款 有很多选择。 其中包括使用Visa和Mastercard的借记卡和信用卡。 它还接受Neteller,Skrill,Zimpler和Sofort等钱包。 此外,它接受直接存款。 此外,您可以使用Bitpanda To Go存款,这在奥地利的400多个地点都可以使用。 所有这些选项区域均可用于欧元存款。 美元存款选项包括Skrill,Visa和Mastercard。 瑞士法郎的存款选项包括SEPA,Sofort,Neteller,Skrill,Visa和Mastercard。 英镑存款选项包括SEPA,Neteller,Skrill,Visa和Mastercard。

资金提取

作为Bitpanda的客户,您可以轻松提取资金。 您可以通过在帐户上单击“提款”选项来实现。 然后,您应该选择要提取的金额和要使用的选项。 您可以使用上述相同的存款方式提取资金。

Bitpanda仓储费

如上所述,Bitpanda还处理贵金属。 这些金属存放在瑞士的安全保险库中。 存放金属要花钱。 因此,公司向这些金属存储费的持有人收取费用。 黄金的每周储存费为0.0125%,白银的每周储存费为0.0250%。 钯和铂的含量为0.0250%。

如何使用Bitpanda进行交易

将资金存入帐户后,您可以使用下面显示的G​​lobal Exchange平台进行交易。

第一步是选择您要交易的市场。市场部分以红色突出显示。 当您下拉此部分时,您将看到所有可用的可交易工具。

选择了要交易的货币对后,进行彻底的技术分析非常重要。 您可以使用上面白色突出显示的工具来执行此操作。 在这里,您可以调整图表类型,使用技术指标并进行所有类型的分析。

此分析将帮助您了解要进行的交易类型。 您以黄色突出显示的左侧开始交易。 在此部分中,选择所需的交易类型。 这可以是考虑当前价格的市场订单,也可以是限价单或止损单。 后两个是使用未来价格下的订单。 然后,您选择要交易的金额并下订单。 执行此操作时,您可以使用“订单簿”选项卡查看其他交易者的交易方式。 此选项卡以紫色突出显示。

最后,在打开交易之后,您可以在“我的订单”选项卡上查看其表现如何。 此选项卡在下面以绿色显示。

如何使用Bitpanda Pay

Bitpanda Pay是一项服务,可让您支付账单并方便地向他人汇款。 使用此服务的过程非常简单。 首先,访问网站的 比特熊猫支付 选项。 如果您是第一次,则将看到注册选项。 注册后,您应该选择Bitpanda Platform选项。 如果您的帐户中有资金,则应选择“发送选项”,然后输入收件人的详细信息。

如何使用Bitpanda储蓄计划

Bitpanda储蓄计划是使您省钱的一种选择。 您可以将这些资金保存为法定货币或加密货币。 在Bitpanda平台上,您将找到储蓄门户,如下所示。 您应该先添加一个新计划。 这样,平台将自动为您购买加密货币。

安全和安保

对于参与加密行业的所有人来说,安全性是非常重要的事情。 这很重要。 奥地利资金最雄厚的金融公司之一Bitpanda已采取措施改善两者。 该网站和应用程序具有安全功能。 注册时,公司的平台会自动告诉您密码是否足够安全。

另一件事。 该公司可以选择两因素身份验证。 这样,您可以输入发送到您的电子邮件地址或电话号码的密码来访问您的帐户。 通过此验证,外部实体访问您的帐户变得极为困难。

比特币监管

Bitpanda是一家奥地利公司。 它受奥地利金融市场管理局监管。 该机构还根据支付服务指令2(PSD2)法律向公司授予了支付提供商许可证。 该公司还如上所述验证其用户帐户。

Bitpanda学院

Bitpanda创建了一个 学院 教给学生更多有关加密货币的知识。 这些课程分为三类。 初学者课程是为刚开始使用加密货币的人量身定制的。 另一方面,中级课程是针对那些从初学者“毕业”的人。 专家班是为那些从中级班进阶的人量身定制的。 这些课程大部分都是基于文本的,带有一些视频。 上课是一件好事,因为它为交易者提供了成为更好的交易者所需的信息。

Bitpanda客户服务

Bitpanda具有现代的客户服务经验。 用户可以通过网站上的聊天按钮轻松与该公司联系。 帮助按钮为用户提供最常见问题的答案。 用户还可以在以下位置提交请求 这页。 但是,Bitpanda没有提供电话号码。

经纪人信息

付款方式

  • 信用卡,
  • Visa卡
  • Mastercard,

Bitpanda Review

5 Rating
$/€/£25 Minimum Deposit
Open Account

Full Review

Bitpanda is a leading fintech company headquartered in Vienna, Austria. The company provides a suite of products that empower people to buy and save digital assets, pay for goods and services, trade in precious metals, and exchange digital assets. Bitpanda, which is under the regulation and supervision of the Vienna financial regulator, has more than a million customers from around the world. It also has more than 130 employees.

Bitpanda was started in 2014 by Christian Turner, Paul Klanschek, and Christian Trummer. The company has raised more than €43 million through an Initial Exchange Offering (IEO). The company was originally known as Coinimal.

Bitpanda Advantages and Disadvantages

In a world filled with countless exchanges, Bitpanda has created a platform that sets itself apart. The company has the following advantages:

Advantages

  • More than a million users.
  • Intuitive web and mobile applications.
  • Safety and security. The company has invested to make its platform more secure.
  • Education – The company has an education portal where it offers training to customers.
  • Easy to use – Bitpanda offers an easy-to-use platform that is accessible to users globally.
  • Additional services – Unlike other exchanges, Bitpanda offers additional services like metals and savings
  • Transparent – Bitpanda has offered a lot of information about the company.
  • Multiplatform – Bitpanda is available in web and mobile apps.

Cons of Bitpanda

  • The trading platform can be difficult for beginners.
  • Fees can be higher than in other brokers.

Bitpanda Products

Unlike other online exchanges, Bitpanda provides a number of additional products and services. All these products help the company create an ecosystem where users can find all the tools they need. The company offers the following products:

  • Bitpanda Pay- Bitpanda Pay is a product that enable users to pay their bills and send money. Users can pay using fiat currency or using cryptocurrencies.
  • Bitpanda Savings – This is a product that enable users to save money. Users can save money in euro, US dollar, Swiss Franc, and sterling. You can create multiple plans inside the ecosystem.
  • Bitpanda Metals – This is a product that enable users to buy precious metals like gold, platinum, and palladium. The metals are stored in a Swiss storage facility.
  • Bitpanda Swap – This is a product that enable users to instantly exchange digital assets. For example, you can convert your Bitcoin to Ethereum.
  • Bitpanda To Go – This is a product that is available in more than 400 post branches and more than 1,400 post partners. Austrians can buy crypto in cash in these branches.
  • Bitpanda Plus – This is a product that provide that enable users to increase their limits when buying crypto. In addition, Bitpanda plus enables customers to buy crypto over the counter.
  • Bitpanda Affiliate – This service gives out commissions to users who refer other clients.

All these products are categorized into two: Bitpanda Platform and Bitpanda Exchange.

Bitpanda Supported Assets

Bitpanda supports more than 30 digital assets. These include Bitcoin, Ethereum, NEO, Ethereum Classic, Tezos, and Ripple among others. It also offers precious metals like gold, palladium, and platinum. In addition, its other services like savings and pay allow users to use fiat currencies like the USD, sterling, and the euro.

Who Can Use Bitpanda?

Bitpanda is a digital currencies platform. The benefit of digital assets is that they are transborder. They allow people from all countries to transact. As a result, Bitpanda does not face barriers that other fiat currencies companies face. Users from around the world – except from the US – can create an account with Bitpanda and start transacting. However, all users need to verify their accounts.

What is Bitpanda Ecosystem Token (BEST)?

The Bitpanda Ecosystem Token is a token that was developed by Bitpanda. The company conducted an initial exchange offering that raised more than 43 million euros. As of this writing, BEST token is valued at more than 27 million euros. This is because the price usually fluctuates because of demand and supply.

Tutorial: How to Register and Trade With Bitpanda

Signing Up

The process of signing up to Bitpanda is relatively easy and can be done on the website and its mobile apps. On the homepage, you should click the Get Started Now link. This link will take you to the signing up page, where you will be asked to fill your personal details and accepting the terms and conditions. After you accept the terms, you will need to verify your email address. This is the normal process where you click a button or a link that is sent to you.

There will be two options every time you sign-in. You will need to select the account where you want to sign in. You can select either the Bitpanda Platform or the Exchange. This is shown below.

Bitpanda Platform

There is a difference between the Platform and the Global Exchange. It is in the platform that you will find your wallets that enable you to save and send money. You can also click the wallets to see your balances. The prices link will show you the prices of all assets. The following shows how the platform looks.

Bitpanda Global Exchange

Bitpanda Global Exchange is a platform that enables you to trade in cryptocurrencies and precious metals. The dashboard of the exchange is shown on the image below.

Verification

Signing up is not enough without having your account verified. Verification is important because it helps the company operate within the law. It helps it in knowing your customer (KYC) and anti-money laundering (AML). This is a requirement by all regulators.

As mentioned above, the first step to verify your account is to click the link that is sent to your email address. The next step is where you submit your picture, identity card or passport, and your proof of residence. The latter can be a utility bill that has your address. After you submit all this, you can now go on to deposit money and start trading. The verification process takes less than two hours.

Depositing Money

After you complete signing up, you need to deposit money into your account. The company accepts deposits in US dollar, euro, Swiss franc, and sterling. You can also deposit your funds using cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Bitpanda accepts deposits in a number of options. These include debit and credit cards that use Visa and Mastercard. It also accepts wallets like Neteller,Skrill, Zimpler, and Sofort. Also, it accepts direct deposits. Further, you can deposit funds using Bitpanda To Go, which is available in more than 400 locations in Austria. All these options area available for euro deposits. Dollar deposit options are Skrill, Visa, and Mastercard. Swiss franc deposit options are SEPA, Sofort, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and Mastercard. Sterling deposit options are SEPA, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and Mastercard.

Funds Withdrawal

As a Bitpanda customer, you can easily withdraw money. You achieve this by clicking the Withdraw option on your account. You should then select the amount of money you want to withdraw and the option you want to use. You can withdraw funds using the same deposit options we have mentioned above.

Bitpanda Storage Fees

As mentioned above, Bitpanda also deals with precious metals. These metals are stored in a secured vault in Switzerland. Storing the metals cost money. As such, the company charges holders of these metals storage fees. The weekly storage fee for gold is 0.0125% while that of silver is 0.0250%. That of palladium and platinum is 0.0250%.

How to Trade Using Bitpanda

After you have deposited money in your account, you can trade using the Global Exchange platform shown below.

The first step is to select the market you want to trade in. The market section has been highlighted in red above. When you pulldown this section, you will see all the tradable instruments that are available.

After selecting the currency pair you want to trade, it is important that you conduct a thorough technical analysis. You do this using the tools that are highlighted in white above. Here, you can adjust the type of chart, use technical indicators, and conduct all types of analysis.

This analysis will help you know the type of trade you want to place. You initiate the trade on the left side that has been highlighted in yellow. In this section, you select the type of trade that you want. This can be a market order that considers the current price or a limit or stop order. The latter two are orders that are placed using future prices. You then select the amount of money you want to trade and place the order. As you do this, you can see how other traders are trading using the order book tab. This tab is highlighted inn purple.

Finally, after you have opened your trade, you can check how they are performing on My Orders tab. This tab is shown in green below.

How to Use Bitpanda Pay

Bitpanda Pay is a service that allows you to pay for bills and send money conveniently to other people. The process of using this service is very easy. First, visit the website’s Bitpanda Pay option. You will see the option of signing up if this is your first time. After you sign up, you should select the Bitpanda Platform option. If you have funds in your account, you should select the Send Option and enter the details of the recipient.

How to Use Bitpanda Savings Plan

Bitpanda Savings Plan is an option that enable you to save money. You can save these funds in fiat or cryptocurrency. On the Bitpanda Platform, you will find the Savings Portal as shown below. You should start by adding a new plan. By doing this, the platform will automatically buy crypto for you.

Safety and Security

Safety and security are very important things for all people involved in the crypto industry. It is important. Bitpanda, which is one of the best-funded Austrian fintech company has put in measures to improve the two. The website and apps have security features. When registering, the company’s platform will automatically tell you whether your password is strong enough.

Another thing. The company has the option of a two-factor authentication. This allows you to enter a secret code that is sent to your email address or phone number to access your account. With this verification, it becomes extremely difficult for external entities to access your account.

Bitpanda Regulation

Bitpanda is an Austrian company. It is regulated by the Austrian Financial Market Authority. It is this agency that has also given the company a payment provider license in accordance with the Payment Services Directive 2 (PSD2) law. The company also verifies its users accounts as mentioned above.

Bitpanda Academy

Bitpanda has created an academy that teaches students more about cryptocurrencies. The classes are divided into three. The beginner classes are tailored to people who are getting started with cryptocurrencies. The intermediate classes on the other hand are for those who “graduate” from the beginner classes. The Expert classes are tailored for those who advance from the intermediate classes. These classes are mostly text-based with some videos. Having the classes is a good thing because it gives traders the information that they need to become better traders.

Bitpanda Customer Service

Bitpanda has a modern customer service experience. Users can easily get in touch with the company through its chat button that is found on the website. The help button gives users answers on the most common questions. Users can also submit requests in this page. However, Bitpanda has not provided a phone number.

BROKER INFORMATION

PAYMENT OPTIONS

  • Credit Cards,
  • Visa Cards
  • Mastercard,