fbpx
最佳外汇信号

解锁每日外汇信号

超过25,000多个交易员信任Learn 2 Trades外汇信号。 我们的信号由在外汇市场拥有超过15年经验的专业交易员提供,每个月为我们的订阅者赚取1000点子!

优惠计划

解锁每日外汇信号

想更多地了解什么是外汇信号,它们如何工作以及为什么它们对您的长期投资目标很重要? 如果是这样,请务必阅读我们提供的有关免费外汇信号服务的指南

每月结算
£35

  • 每天发送2-3个信号
  • 成功率76%
  • 进入,止盈和止损
  • 每笔交易的风险金额
  • 风险回报率
季度结算
£65

  • 每天发送2-3个信号
  • 成功率76%
  • 进入,止盈和止损
  • 每笔交易的风险金额
  • 风险回报率
终身订阅
£250

  • 每天发送2-3个信号
  • 成功率76%
  • 进入,止盈和止损
  • 每笔交易的风险金额
  • 风险回报率
秋千贸易集团
£50

  • 每日1-2信号
  • 每日视频分析
  • 每周网络研讨会
  • 成功率84%
  • 仅摆动交易信号
OR
终身免费访问我们的VIP外汇信号! 在下面选择的受监管的外汇/差价合约经纪商处注册并存入最低限度的资金,即可终身免费访问我们的VIP外汇信号!

成为专业交易员!

选择您所在国家/地区的最佳经纪人

来自世界各地的商人

利用世界领先的交易平台,交易数以千计的差价合约和可用的杠杆工具。 指数、外汇、加密货币等集中在一处。 我们通过提供用户友好的界面和创新功能来加倍努力。

来自美国的商人

体验LonghornFX带来的差异交易。 以高达180:1的杠杆率,500/24的客户支持和快速的交易来访问超过7多种资产,包括外汇,加密货币和更多差价合约。

来自世界各地的商人

利用设施,MT4以及征服交易世界所需的一切-以简单,简短的方式交付。 充分利用我们免费的一流图表工具,超过70种技术指标!

屡获殊荣的免费电报集团包括什么

如果您是外汇市场的新手,并且想了解我们的外汇信号,请加入下面的免费Telegram组!

每日技术分析和每周网络研讨会

经济事件警报

解锁进入
价格

所有信号的移动通知和电报警报

每周3个VIP信号

学习2个行业入门视频

2021年最佳外汇信号提供商

了解一下Learn 2 Trade平台,如何通过电报发送信号,VIP会员资格中包含哪些内容以及每月如何实现76%以上的收益。

认识我们的专业交易员

奥兰多是Learn 2 Trade的首席交易员,他说我们交易的市场非常流动,我们(零售交易员)这里的鱼真的很小,所以了解大笔资金在何处下订单是关键,这可以给您带来优势。 在一个非集中化的市场中,很难知道大笔的赌注放在哪里,但是如果您研究历史价格行为,您就会知道过去大笔的赌注放在哪里。 这些是关键级别,在这里您会发现下达大订单的可能性很高。

    • 与我们的专业交易员聊天24/7
    • 主要金融市场专家
    • 每个问题都会得到解答

VIP外汇信号电报组中包含的内容

加入我们现有的10,000多个来自世界各地的会员,这些会员已从我们的VIP外汇信号中获利并成为专业交易员。

2-3外汇信号一天
76%成功率
25k+电报会员
加入我们的VIP电报小组

您准备好成为一名成功的交易员了吗?

有了我们30天的退款保证,您绝对没有理由不尝试我们。 你不会后悔的。

单单交易很无聊...

阅读我们的信任飞行员评论

想更多地了解什么是外汇信号,它们如何工作以及为什么它们对您的长期投资目标很重要? 如果是这样,请务必阅读我们提供的有关免费外汇信号服务的指南

我们的电报组成员

这是我们结果的更多证明

真实会员的真实评论。 我们的外汇信号被用户投票选为世界上最好的!

我们会为每笔交易发送完整的技术分析,请参阅下面的交易示例!

我们的交易员从遍布全球的交易大厅中搜寻!

您可以通过单击按钮加入下面的免费VIP组,以查看我们的交易示例。

看到增长!
看到增长!

外汇交易信号是什么?

在最基本的形式中,外汇信号是一个交易技巧,旨在推测特定货币对在不久的将来可能会以何种方式发展。 由自动信号服务或人工分析人员提供的建议将建议进行交易的时间和价格。 外汇信号的总体概念是,它们旨在在潜在交易机会出现时提醒您。

例如,假设外汇信号服务正在跟踪EUR / USD。 底层软件注意到欧元/美元已严重超买-这意味着该货币对可能会经历一个修正期。 底层软件估计该交易的绝佳切入点是1.21,它认为该交易即将到来。

这样,外汇信号服务便会提醒其订户。 这可以是电子邮件,SMS或电报消息的形式。 在某些情况下,外汇信号提供商可能会继续通过电话联系其VIP用户。

尽管如此,任何值得在黄金中发挥作用的外汇信号服务也将提供一个出口点。 例如,虽然入口点已指定为1.21,但交易者需要在信号提供者弄错的情况下建立止损定单。 此外,提供者也可能会插入止盈订单,这允许订阅者在达到某个价格点时自动锁定收益。

Learn 2 Trade Forex Signal Service如何工作?

我们提供了两个外汇信号选项–免费服务和高级订阅计划–稍后会对此进行更多介绍。

无论您采用哪种计划,我们的自动化技术都将对大多数主要货币和次要货币对以及许多外来货币进行高级技术分析。

确定信号后,我们将通过“学习2贸易电报”小组通知我们的成员。

这是您的信号可能看起来像的样子:

  • 货币对:GBP / USD
  • 信号:英镑在RSI上严重超买
  • 订单:卖单
  • 入门价格:1.3560
  • 止损:1.3600
  • 获利:1.3500

从上面您可以看到,我们的外汇信号将始终包含六个关键信息。

让我们更详细地研究其中一些关键数据。

📌货币对

这只是指学习2交易信号所涉及的货币对。 在大多数情况下,这将是主要或次要。 但是,如果算法从奇异货币空间中发现机会,它将始终确保通知成员。

📌信号

该信号简要介绍了算法的发现。 换句话说,这构成了学习2交易信号的基础,然后您将继续进行交易。 在上面的示例中,该信号指出 相对RSI,英镑严重超买.

对于那些不知道的人,RSI(相对强度指数)是交易员使用的关键技术指标。 这与数十种其他高级制图工具一起,可以在算法扫描市场寻找交易机会时为该算法提供帮助。

📌入场价

学习2交易算法还将识别该交易的最有效切入点。 在此示例中,该信号建议以1.3560的价格卖出英镑/美元的卖单。 如果触发了价格,则交易开始进行。

📌止损价

这是Learn 2 Trade信号将提供的两个退出价格之一。 止损价格是指如果信号的预测未能实现的交易将自动平仓的价格。

至关重要的是,它可以确保始终减轻您的损失。 毕竟,自动信号在100%的时间内都不正确。

📌获利价格

此操作很像止损指令,但相反。 例如,该信号使您知道在满足某个利润点时应以什么价格关闭交易。 这样可以确保您无需长时间坐在计算机旁等待自动关闭交易。

信号服务真的免费吗?

尽管Learn 2 Trade也提供优质服务是正确的,但我们确实向尚未订阅的用户提供了许多免费信号。 但为什么? 好吧,我们了解到,外汇信号空间充斥着声称具有超高回报的不良平台。

但实际上,这些提供商中有许多没有辜负他们的大胆主张。 不幸的是,订户只有在已经支付了订金或更差的费用之后才意识到这一点–一次性付清。

考虑到这一点,我们允许免费会员每周收到3个信号,而无需您注册。 您将能够从Learn 2 Trade电报组获得我们的信号,当然–在做出承诺之前先尝试一下。

然后,如果您决定要升级到高级计划,您将可以使用我们的正式会员会议室。 这意味着您每天将收到3个信号,每周5天。

注意:Learn 2 Trade还为您提供了一种免费加入我们高级服务的方式。 只需通过注册链接加入本网站上列出的我们推荐的经纪人之一,达到经纪人的最低存款额,我们就会为您升级。 这样一来,您每天就可以3/24获得5个外汇信号。

外汇信号基于什么?

正如我们在上一节中所指出的,Learn 2 Trade信号服务完全基于技术分析。 自动化技术将利用大量的技术指标和先进的图表工具。

这包括:

✔️斐波纳契回撤水平

斐波纳契回撤水平在外汇信号空间中也很重要。 技术指标试图找到中长期趋势,然后是目标切入点。 更具体地说,当市场经历一个短暂的修正阶段时,它看起来会进入趋势。

注意:市场修正是指资产在恢复向上或向下趋势之前暂时反转方向。 这通常是因为交易者决定兑现其利润-这对趋势产生了短暂的影响。

例如,假设USD / CAD处于连续XNUMX天的牛市行情。 与任何资产类别一样,牛市不可能永远持续下去。 相反,市场总是需要在某个时候进行自我调整,这通常是投资者锁定利润的结果。

当确实发生校正时,这就是斐波那契指示器将尝试查找入口点的时间。 完成后,外汇信号将把交易机会转发给其成员。

✔️支持和阻力水平

支撑和阻力位在外汇交易世界中至关重要。 关于前者,这是一个货币对从市场上获得“支撑”的特殊价格。

例如,BTC / USD的历史支撑线为6,000美元大关。 就阻力位而言,这是市场空头能够阻止上涨趋势的定价点。

外汇定价信号将寻求评估关键支撑和阻力位在哪里,以及当这些水平之一被突破时其成员应如何交易。

✔️布林带

尽管斐波纳契指标关注赶上市场回调,但布林带分析了价格和波动之间的关系。 简而言之,这个特殊的外汇信号可以让我们知道某个货币对何时出现大幅波动。 它也可以用来确定特定的外汇对处于超买还是超卖区域。

✔️移动平均线

外汇信号提供商使用的最常见指标之一是移动平均线指标。 对于那些不知道的人,该特定指标旨在计算一定历史天数内的一对外汇平均价格。 最重要的是100天和200天移动平均线,因为它们涵盖了更广泛的时间范围以衡量市场情绪。

在大多数情况下,如果外汇对的当前价格高于100天或200天平均价(或两者都高),则表明市场情绪极为乐观。 相反,当当前价格跌至上述均值以下时,可能正在形成熊市。

选择外汇信号提供商时应考虑什么?

因此,现在您知道什么是外汇信号,它们如何工作以及辅助基础算法的技术指标的类型–您现在可能正在寻找加入外汇信号提供商的想法。 请注意,市场上有成千上万的所谓的专家信号提供商。 但是,很少有人能够满足他们经常提出的夸张说法。

不要忘记,信号仅与提供信号的人或公司一样好。 尽管某些信号提供者的成功率要比其他信号提供者好得多,但不能保证您会赚钱。 最终,没人能预测未来–因为外汇市场经常以不合理的方式运作。

话虽如此,下面您将找到在注册外汇信号服务之前需要做的一些考虑。

✔️费用

首先,您需要评估外汇信号提供商要花费多少费用。 我们在Learn 2 Trade上预先收取费用。 我们的会员可以选择加入我们的免费信号服务-每周允许3条交易建议。

另外,高级服务–在14个月的计划中,每月起价仅为$ 6,可让您每天从星期一到星期五访问3-5个信号。 您永远都没有升级的义务,因此,如果您每周只需要3个信号-那就是您将获得的全部!

✔️免费试用

选择一个外汇信号提供商,让您首先测试产品至关重要。 当提供商要求您预先支付费用而您没有机会首先测试信号的有效性时,这确实使我们感到困扰。

考虑到这一点,这就是为什么Learn 2 Trade提供免费的外汇信号服务的原因。 因此,我们有信心,一旦您有机会评估我们的交易结果,您将决定升级到我们的高级计划。

✔️外汇对的类型

一些外汇信号提供商将专门从事某些交易对–例如英镑/美元或欧元/美元。 在学习2交易的情况下,我们的算法具有分析数十种主要,次要和异国情调的能力,从而为您在一周内提供最多的交易机会。

此外,我们的算法还分析了其他资产类别,例如加密货币,指数和商品。

✔️警报和通知

您通常不会很快就利用即将到来的外汇信号,因此至关重要的是,一旦有机会就通知您。 这就是为什么我们第二次提醒您发现交易建议的原因。

您将通过电报实时收到通知。 获得所需的信息后,您可以立即进行交易。

✔️技术知识,基础知识或两者兼而有之

尽管绝大多数外汇信号提供商都专注于技术面,但有些还将探索基本新闻事件。 这是信号基于现实世界时事的地方。

在学习2贸易的情况下,我们专注于 在技​​术上。

✔️跟踪记录和声誉

正如我们到目前为止在指南中已经提到的,外汇信号仅与提供该信号的人或公司一样好。 一方面,直到您亲自尝试外汇信号提供者之前,才知道成功的程度。

再次,这就是为什么我们在Learn 2 Trade提供免费的外汇信号服务的原因。 话虽如此,我们迄今为止的成功交易成功率为82%。 实际而言,这意味着每月平均利润在30%至40%之间。

限量优惠

永远不会错过任何交易

我们所有的信号都是通过Telegram实时发送的,可以将其下载到任何智能手机和台式机上,只需打开您的Telegram通知即可实时获取我们的信号!

    • 信号通过电报实时发送
    • 电报可在所有智能手机和台式机上使用
    • 只需不到一分钟的时间即可完成设置。
    • 加入我们的免费Telegram组进行测试。
加入我们的VIP电报小组

您准备好成为一名成功的交易员了吗?

通过我们30天的退款试验,您可以阻止您加入世界上最好的外汇信号组。

fbpx
Best Forex Signals

UNLOCK DAILY FOREX SIGNALS

Over 10,000+ traders trust Learn 2 Trades Forex Signals. Our signals are supplied by professional traders who have over 15 years experience in the Forex market each, gaining our subscribers 1000's pips every month!

Premium Plan

UNLOCK DAILY FOREX SIGNALS

Fancy finding out more about what forex signals are, how they work, and why they’re important for your long-term investment goals? If so, be sure to read our guide on the Free Forex Signals Service offered by

BILLED MONTHLY
£35

  • 3-5 Signals Sent Daily
  • 76% Success Rate
  • Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
  • Amount to Risk Per Trade
  • Risk Reward Ratio
BILLED QUARTERLY
£65

  • 3-5 Signals Sent Daily
  • 76% Success Rate
  • Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
  • Amount to Risk Per Trade
  • Risk Reward Ratio
LIFETIME SUBSCRIPTION
£250

  • 3-5 Signals Sent Daily
  • 76% Success Rate
  • Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
  • Amount to Risk Per Trade
  • Risk Reward Ratio
SEPERATE SWING TRADING GROUP
£50

  • 1-2 Signals Daily
  • Daily Video Analysis
  • Weekly Webinars
  • 84% Success Rate
  • Swing Trading Signals Only
OR
Get Lifetime Access to Our VIP Forex Signals For Free! Register and deposit the minimum with our chosen regulated FX/CFD broker below and receive lifetime access to our VIP Forex Signals for FREE!

Become a Professional Trader!

Choose the Best Broker In Your Country

Traders From All Over The World

500:1 Leverage, MT4 & Everything you need to know to conquer the world of trading – delivered in simple, short bites. Take advantage of our free best-in-class charting tools, over 70 technical indicators.

Traders From The US

Experience trading with a difference with LonghornFX. Get access to over 180+ assets including Forex, Crypto and more CFDs with up to 1:500 leverage, 24/7 Customer Support and fast transactions!

Traders From Singapore

Worlds leading trading platform, trade thousands of CFDs and Leverage facilities available. Indices, FX, Crypto and more in one place. We go the extra mile by providing a user- friendly interface and innovative features.

Whats Included in our award winning Free Telegram Group

If you are new to the Forex market and you would like to get a taste of what our Forex signals are like then join our free Telegram group below!

Daily Technical Analysis & Weekly Webinars

Alerts on Economic Events

Unlock Entry
Price

Mobile Notifications & Telegram Alerts on All Signals

3 VIP Signals a Week

Learn 2 Trade Introductory Video

Best Forex Signal Provider 2021

Get a glimpse of the Learn 2 Trade platform, how our signals are sent via Telegram, whats included in the VIP membership and how we achieve over 76% per month.

Meet Our Professional Traders

Orlando is the Lead Trader at Learn 2 Trade and he says the markets we trade are extremely liquid and we (retail traders) are really small fishes here, so also understanding where big money is placing their orders is key and gives you and edge. In a non centralised market is hard to know where big bets are being placed but if you study historic price action you know where big bets have been placed in the past. These are key levels, and here is where you will find a high probability of big orders being placed.

    • Chat 24/7 with our Pro Traders
    • Experts in the main financial markets
    • Every question will be answered

What's Included in Our VIP Forex Signal Telegram Group

Join our existing 10,000+ members from all over the World who have been profiting from our VIP Forex Signals and become professional traders.

3-5Forex Signals a Day
76%Success Rate
10k+Telegram Members
Join Our VIP Telegram Group

Are you ready to become a successful trader?

With our 30-day money back guarantee you've got absolutely no reason not to give us a try. You won't regret it.

Trading alone is boring...

Read Our Trust Pilot Reviews

Fancy finding out more about what forex signals are, how they work, and why they’re important for your long-terminvestment goals? If so, be sure to read our guide on the Free Forex Signals Service offered by

our telegram group members

Here is more proof of our results

Genuine reviews from genuine members. Our Forex signals are voted by users the best in the world!

We send full technical analysis with every trade, see examples of our trades below!

Our traders have been scouted from trading floors based all over the world!

You can join the free VIP group below with the click of a button to see examples of our trades.

See the growth!
See the growth!

What are Forex Signals?

In its most basic form, a forex signal is a trading tip that seeks to speculate on which way a particular currency pair is likely to go in the very near future. The suggestion – which will either be provided by an automated signal service or a human analyst – will suggest a time and price that the trade should be made. The overarching concept of forex signals is that they are designed to alert you when a potential trading opportunity arises.

For example, let’s say that the forex signal service is tracking EUR/USD. The underlying software notices that EUR/USD is substantially overbought – meaning that the pair is likely to go through a correction period. The underlying software assesses that an excellent entry point on the trade is 1.21, which it believes is imminent.

As such, the forex signal service would then alert its subscribers. This could either be in the form of an email, SMS or Telegram message. In some cases – the forex signal provider might proceed to contact their VIP subscribers via telephone.

Nevertheless, any forex signal service that is worth its weight in gold will also offer an exit point. For example, while the entry point has been stated at 1.21, traders need to set up a stop-loss order in the event that the signal provider gets it wrong. Moreover, the provider will likely insert a take-profit order too, which allows subscribers to automatically lock-in gains when a certain price point is met.

How Does the Learn 2 Trade Forex Signal Service Work?

We offer two forex signal options – a free service, and a premium subscription plan – more on this later.

Regardless of which plan you are on, our automated technology will run advanced technical analysis on most major and minor currency pairs, alongside a number of exotics, too.

Once a signal has been identified, we will then notify our members via the Learn 2 Trade Telegram group.

This is what your signal might look like:

  • Currency Pair: GBP/USD
  • Signal: GBP is heavily overbought on the RSI
  • Order: Sell Order
  • Entry Price: 1.3560
  • Stop-Loss: 1.3600
  • Take-Profit: 1.3500

As you can see from the above, our forex signals will always contain six key pieces of information.

Let’s explore some of these crucial pieces of data in more detail.

📌 Currency Pair

This simply refers to the currency pair that the Learn 2 Trade signal relates to. In most cases, this will either be a major or minor pair. However, if the algorithm spots an opportunity from within the exotic currency space, it will always ensure that members are notified.

📌 Signal

The signal provides a brief summary of what the algorithm has found. In other words, this forms the basis of the Learn 2 Trade signal that you will then proceed to trade. In the example above, the signal notes that GBP is heavily overbought on the RSI.

For those unaware, the RSI (relative strength Index) is a key technical indicator utilized by traders. This, along with dozens of other advanced charting tools, assists the algorithm when it is scanning the markets for trading opportunities.

📌 Entry Price

The Learn 2 Trade algorithm will also identify the most effective entry point for the trade. In this example, the signal suggests placing a sell order on GBP/USD at 1.3560. If the price is triggered, the trade goes live.

📌 Stop-Loss Price

This is one of the two exit prices that the Learn 2 Trade signal will provide. The stop-loss price refers to the price in which the trade will be automatically closed at if the signal’s prediction does not come to fruition.

Crucially, it ensures that your losses are always mitigated. After all, the automated signal will not be correct 100% of the time.

📌 Take-Profit Price

This operates much like a stop-loss order, but in reverse. For example, the signal lets you know what price the trade should be closed at when a certain profit point is met. This ensures that you do not need to be sat at your computer for hours on-end waiting to close the trade automatically.

Is the Signal Service Really Free?

Although it is correct that Learn 2 Trade also offers a premium service, we do provide a number of free signals to those that are yet to subscribe. But why? Well, we understand that the forex signals space is jam-packed with unsavoury platforms that claim super-high returns.

But in reality, many of these providers fail to live up to their bold claims. Unfortunately, subscribers only realize this after they have already paid a subscription or worse – a one-off lump sum.

With this in mind, we allow our free members to receive 3 signals per week without asking you to sign up. You’ll be able to get our signals from the Learn 2 Trade telegram group, and of course – try them out for yourself before making a commitment.

If you then decide that you want to upgrade to the premium plan, you will gain access to our full members room. This means that you will get 3 signals per day, 5 days per week.

Note: Learn 2 Trade also offers a way for you to join our premium service for free. Simply join one of our recommended broker listed on this website via the sign-up link, meet the broker’s minimum deposit amount, and we’ll upgrade you. In doing so, you’ll have access to 3 forex signals per day on a 24/5 basis.

What are Forex Signals Based on?

As we noted in the section above, the Learn 2 Trade signal service is based exclusively on technical analysis. The automated technology will utilize heaps of well-known technical indicators and advanced charting tools.

This includes:

✔️ Fibonacci Retracement Levels

Fibonacci retracement levels are also important in the forex signals space. The technical indicator attempts to find a medium-to-long-term trend, followed by a target entry point. More specially, it looks to enter the trend when the markets go through a brief correction phase.

Note: A market correction is when an asset temporarily reverses in direction, before resuming its upwards or downwards trend. This is usually because traders decide to cash out their profits – which has a short-lived impact on the trend.

For example, let’s say that USD/CAD has been on a five-day bull-run. As is the case with any asset class, a bull-run cannot last forever. On the contrary, the markets will always need to correct themselves at some point – which is usually a result of investors locking in their profits.

When the correction does occur, this is when the Fibonacci indicator will attempt to find an entry point. When it does, the forex signal will forward the trading opportunity on to its members.

✔️ Support and Resistance Levels

Support and resistance levels are crucial in the world of forex trading. Regarding the former, this is a particular price that a currency pair is finding ‘support’ from the markets.

For example, a historical support line on BTC/USD was the $6,000 mark. In terms of the resistance level, this is the pricing point that the market bears are able to hinder an upward trend.

A forex pricing signal will look to assess where the key support and resistance levels are, and how its members should trade when one of these levels are broken.

✔️ Bollinger Bands

While Fibonacci indicators are concerned with catching a market correction, Bollinger Bands analze the relationship between price and volatility. n a nutshell, this particular forex signal lets us know when a currency pair is experiencing large volatility levels. It can also be used to determine whether a particular forex pair is in overbought or oversold territory.

✔️ Moving Averages

One of the most common indicators utilized by forex signal providers is that of the moving averages. For those unaware, this particular indicator seeks to calculate the average price of a forex pair over a certain number of historical days. At the forefront of this are both the 100 day and 200 day moving averages, as they cover a much wider time-frame to gauge market sentiment.

In most cases, if the current price of a forex pair is above either the 100 or 200 day average (or both), then it indicates that market sentiment is extremely positive. On the contrary, when the current price falls below the aforementioned averages, a bear market is potentially in the making.

What to Consider When Choosing a Forex Signals Provider?

So now that you know what forex signals are, how they work, and the types of technical indicators that assists the underlying algorithm – you are might be looking to join a forex signal provider right now. Take note, there are thousands of so-called expert signals providers active in the market. However, very few are able to meet the hyperbole claims that they often make.

Don’t forget, signals are only as good as the person or company providing them. While certain signal providers will possess a much better success rate than others, there is no guarantee that you will make money. Ultimately, nobody can predict the future – as the forex markets often operate in an irrational manner.

With that said, below you will find some of the considerations that you need to make before signing up for a forex signal service.

✔️ Fees

First and foremost, you need to assess how much the forex signals provider is going to cost you. We are very upfront about our fees here at Learn 2 Trade. Our members have the choice of joining our free signal service – which permits 3 trading suggestions per week.

Alternatively, the premium service – which starts at just over $14 per month on a 6-month plan, will give you access to 3-5 signals per day – Monday to Friday. You are never under any obligation to upgrade, so if 3 signals per week is all you want -that’s all you will get!

✔️ Free Trial

It’s crucial that you choose a forex signals provider that allows you to test the product out first. It really gripes us when providers ask you to pay a fee upfront, without you having the opportunity to first test the effectiveness of the signals.

With that in mind, this is why Learn 2 Trade offers a free forex signal service. In doing so, we are confident that you will make the decision to upgrade to our premium plan once you have had the chance to assess our trading results.

✔️ Types of Forex Pairs

Some forex signals providers will specialize in certain trading pairs – like GBP/USD or EUR/USD. In the case of Learn 2 Trade, our algorithm has the capacity to analyze dozens of majors, minors, and exotics – subsequently giving you the greatest number of trading opportunities throughout the week.

Moreover, our algorithm also analyze other asset classes such as cryptocurrencies, indices, and commodities.

✔️ Alerts and Notifications

You often won’t have long to capitalize on an upcoming forex signal, so it’s crucial that you are notified as soon as an opportunity arises. This is why we alert you the second a trading suggestion has been identified.

You will receive a notification via Telegram in real-time. Once you’ve obtained the required information, you can place your trade immediately.

✔️ Technicals, Fundamentals, or Both

While the vast majority of forex signals providers focus on the technicals, some will also explore fundamental news events. This is where the signals are based on real-world current affairs.

In the case of Learn 2 Trade, we specialize exclusively on the technicals.

✔️ Track Record and Reputation

As we have mentioned throughout our guide thus far, a forex signal is only as good as the person or company that provides it. On the one hand, there is no knowing how successful a forex signal provider is until you actually try them out for yourself.

Once again, this is why we offer a free forex signal service here at Learn 2 Trade. With that said, our success rate on winning trades to date is 82%. In real-terms, this amounts to an average monthly profit of between 30-40%.

limited offer

Never miss a beat on trade

All of our signals are sent live through Telegram, it can be downloaded on any smart phone and desktop, just turn on your Telegram notifications and get our signals live!

    • Signals are sent live via Telegram
    • Telegram works on all smartphones and desktop
    • Takes less than a minute to set up.
    • Join our free Telegram group to test it out.
Join Our VIP Telegram Group

Are you ready to become a successful trader?

With our 30-day money back trial there is nothing from stopping you joining the worlds best forex signal group.