لا يزال اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي أقل من 1.1300 نظرًا لخطر المزيد من الهبوط

محدث:

تحليل أسعار EURUSD - 6 ديسمبر

واصل زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي البيع عند الارتفاعات مستفيدًا من الظروف ووصل إلى أدنى مستوى عند 1.1266. يتم تداول الزوج مع أ بيع التحيز وعاد للتو إلى جنوب الرسم البياني اليومي ، حيث يتم تداوله حاليًا بانخفاض 0.21 في المائة خلال اليوم.

مستويات رئيسية
مستويات المقاومة: 1.1525 ، 1.1422 ، 1.1350
مستويات الدعم: 1.1250 ، 1.1186 ، 1.1100
الاتجاه طويل الأمد لليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي: هبوطي
على الرسوم البيانية اليومية ، من المتوقع أن تجد شريحة أخرى دعمًا قويًا في منطقة 1.1186 ، والتي تحتوي على أدنى مستويات العام حتى الآن. المزيد من التراجع لديه القدرة على اختبار الدعم النفسي عند مستويات 1.1100 ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الحركة إلى الأسفل غير مرجحة في المدى القريب. يقع المستوى الحاسم تحت 1.1250 وعند 1.1186.

في السياق الأوسع ، يظل اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي هبوطيًا بينما يتداول تحت المقاومة الأفقية والمستوى المهم عند 1.1350. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن اختراق المستوى 1.1350 سيستهدف المستوى 1.1422 في الطريق إلى منطقة المقاومة 1.1500. يعتبر هبوط مستويات 1.1250 ، في السيناريو البديل ، أول مؤشر استمرار هبوطي.
الاتجاه قصير المدى لزوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي: هبوطي
تُرجح مخاطر اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي إلى الجانب السلبي على الرسم البياني لكل 4 ساعات ، حيث يتطور الزوج أسفل المتوسطين المتحركين الهبوطيين بقوة 5 و 13. تحولت المؤشرات الفنية إلى الاتجاه الهبوطي مع مستويات سلبية. مع ذلك ، لم يصل مؤشر القوة النسبية بعد إلى منطقة ذروة البيع ، مما يسمح بمزيد من البيع.

قد يؤدي اختراق مستوى الدعم الأفقي 1.1250 إلى خسارة أعمق ، حيث يستهدف المستثمرون التحرك نحو المستوى 1.1000. نظرًا لأن هذه منطقة دعم قوية ، يجب أن يصمد السعر في هذه المرحلة. من ناحية أخرى ، سيبحث الدببة عن حركة إلى 1.1100 إذا انهار التماسك.

ملاحظة: Learn2.Trade ليس مستشارًا ماليًا. قم بأبحاثك قبل استثمار أموالك في أي أصل مالي أو منتج أو حدث معروض. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن نتيجة الاستثمار الخاص بك

  • وسيط
  • المميزات
  • دقيقة ودائع
  • العلامة
  • زيارة الوسيط
  • صندوق حساب Moneta Markets بحد أدنى 250 دولار
  • اشترك في استخدام النموذج للمطالبة بمكافأة الإيداع بنسبة 50٪
$250 دقيقة ودائع
9
  • 20٪ مكافأة ترحيبية تصل إلى 10,000،XNUMX دولار
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع $ 100
  • تحقق من حسابك قبل إضافة المكافأة
$100 دقيقة ودائع
9
  • أقل تكاليف تداول
  • 50٪ مكافأة ترحيبية
  • دعم 24 ساعة الحائز على جائزة
$200 دقيقة ودائع
9
  • منصة تداول Cryptocurrency الحائزة على جوائز
  • 14 من الأصول المشفرة المتاحة للاستثمار فيها
  • مرخصة من FCA و Cysec
$200 دقيقة ودائع
9.8

منتجات استثمارية غير منظمة شديدة التقلب. لا حماية للمستثمر في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

  • أكثر من 100 منتج مالي مختلف
  • استثمر بمبلغ ضئيل لا يتجاوز 10 دولارات
  • السحب في نفس اليوم ممكن
$100 دقيقة ودائع
9.8
  • تداول أفضل العملات المشفرة مثل Bitcoin و Litecoin و Ethereum بالإضافة إلى المزيد
  • لا توجد عمولات ولا رسوم بنكية على المعاملات
  • خدمة على مدار الساعة مع دعم بـ 14 لغة
$100 دقيقة ودائع
8.5
  • منصة تداول Cryptocurrency الحائزة على جوائز
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع 100 دولار ،
  • مرخصة من FCA و Cysec
$100 دقيقة ودائع
9.8
شارك مع المتداولين الآخرين!

عزيز مصطفى

عزيز مصطفى هو خبير تداول ، ومحلل عملات ، واستراتيجي إشارات ، ومدير صناديق مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في المجال المالي. بصفته مدونًا ومؤلفًا ماليًا ، فهو يساعد المستثمرين على فهم المفاهيم المالية المعقدة ، وتحسين مهاراتهم الاستثمارية ، وتعلم كيفية إدارة أموالهم.

EURUSD Remains Below 1.1300 As It Risks Plunging Further

Updated:

EURUSD Price Analysis – December 6

The EURUSD pair continued selling on rallies, taking advantage of the circumstances, and reached a low of 1.1266. The pair has been trading with a selling bias and has just swung back to the south of the daily chart, where it is currently trading 0.21 percent down on the day.

Key Levels
Resistance Levels: 1.1525, 1.1422, 1.1350
Support Levels: 1.1250, 1.1186, 1.1100
EURUSD Long term Trend: Bearish
On the daily charts, a further slide is projected to find solid support in the 1.1186 region, which contains the year’s lows thus far. A further pullback has the potential to test psychological support at 1.1100 levels, however, a move lower is unlikely in the near term. The crucial level is placed below 1.1250 and at 1.1186.

In the wider context, the EURUSD stays bearish while trading below the horizontal resistance and significant level at 1.1350. A breakout of the 1.1350 level, on the other hand, would aim for the 1.1422 level on the way to the 1.1500 resistance zone. The fall of the 1.1250 zones, in the alternative scenario, is viewed as a first bearish continuation indicator.
EURUSD Short term Trend: Bearish
EURUSD risk is weighted to the negative on the 4-hour chart, as the pair is developing below the firmly bearish 5 and 13 moving averages. Technical indicators have shifted to the downside, with negative levels. However, the RSI has not yet reached oversold territory, allowing for more selling.

A breach below the 1.1250 horizontal support might lead to a deeper loss, with investors targeting a move towards the 1.1000 level. Because this is a strong area of support, the price should hold at this point. The bears, on the other hand, will be looking for a move into the 1.1100 if the consolidation breaks down.

Note: Learn2.Trade is not a financial advisor. Do your research before investing your funds in any financial asset or presented product or event. We are not responsible for your investing result

  • Broker
  • Benefits
  • Min Deposit
  • Score
  • Visit Broker
  • Fund Moneta Markets account with a minimum of $250
  • Opt in using the form to claim your 50% deposit bonus
$250 Min Deposit
9
  • 20% welcome bonus of upto $10,000
  • Minimum deposit $100
  • Verify your account before the bonus is credited
$100 Min Deposit
9
  • The Lowest Trading Costs
  • 50% Welcome Bonus
  • Award-winning 24 Hour Support
$200 Min Deposit
9
  • Award-winning Cryptocurrency trading platform
  • 14 Cryptoassets available to invest in
  • FCA & Cysec regulated
$200 Min Deposit
9.8

Highly volatile unregulated investment products. No EU investor protection.

  • Over 100 different financial products
  • Invest from as little as $10
  • Same-day withdrawal is possible
$100 Min Deposit
9.8
  • Trade top Cryptos such as Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum plus more
  • Zero commissions and no bank fees on transactions
  • Around the clock service with support in 14 languages
$100 Min Deposit
8.5
  • Award-winning Cryptocurrency trading platform
  • $100 minimum deposit,
  • FCA & Cysec regulated
$100 Min Deposit
9.8
Share with other traders!

Azeez Mustapha

Azeez Mustapha is a trading professional, currency analyst, signals strategist, and funds manager with over ten years of experience within the financial field. As a blogger and finance author, he helps investors understand complex financial concepts, improve their investing skills, and learn how to manage their money.